Research Groups

The overall knowledge and resources of the six participating institutions are structured in 59 research groups. Where 36 of them are affiliated to CEITEC Masaryk University, 14 to CEITEC Brno University of Technology, 4 to CEITEC Veterinary and Pharmaceutical University, 2 to CEITEC Institut of Physics of Materials and 2 to CEITEC Veterinary Research Institute and 1 to Mendel University.